Distributors

Tolosa

Director of Sales USA Darren Worley 805.801.4954 dworley@aocollectivewine.com
National Sales Manager USA Jon Goodier 512.534.6180 jgoodier@aocollectivewine.com
National Key Account Manager USA Zack Zybura 805.431.0146 zzybura@aocollectivewine.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits AK Solomon Loosli 907.223.3342 solomon.loosli@odomcorp.com
M&J Wines AL Janet Asher 251.987.5660 janet@mjwines.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits AZ Nathan Mears 602.677.3493 Nmears@sgws.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits CA - North David Gainza 510.697.7585 davidgainza@sgws.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits CA - South Brian Rogers 562.926.2000 ex 12724 brianrogers@sgws.com
CTS Distributing CO Dave Harris 720.688.2610 daveharriscts@gmail.com
Opici Family Distributing CT Renee Reignier 203-745-7804 reignierr@opici.com
Opici Family Distributing DC Steve Spencer spencers@opici.com
Opici Family Distributing DE Steve Spencer spencers@opici.com
Republic National Distributing Co. FL Anthony Nasso 813.496.3298 anthony.nasso@rndc-usa.com
Empire Distributors, Inc. GA Bill Penkava 404.642.7078 bpenkava@empiredist.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits HI Dan Fullick 808.213.1193 Dan.Fullick@sgws.com
Dimitri Wine & Spirits, Inc. IA Dimitri Papageorgiou 563.343.9445 dimitripapa@mchsi.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits IL Dave Carini 312.813.7878 dcarini@sgws.com
River City Distributing, Inc. KY Russell Glass 949.887.9177 rglass@rivercitydistributing.com
Select Wines Inc. LA Rosemary Parisi 337.349.2886 rosemary@selectwinesinc.biz
Opici Family Distributing MD Burton May 201.689.1200 mayb@opici.com
AHD Vintners MI Joe DeRose 248.231.3775 joe.derose@ahdvintners.com
21 Barriques Distributors MN Jordan O'Neill 612-998-4520 jordan@barriquesdistributors.com
Briggs Distributing MT John Salyer 406.294.2337 jsalyer@briggsdistributing.com
Chieftain Distribution NE Mark Gudgel (402) 730-7530 mark.gudgel@yahoo.com
Opici/American B.D. NJ Rob Calia 201-689-1200 x3015 caliar@opici.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits Las Vegas, NV Scott James 702.876.4500 scottjames@sgws.com
Encore Beverage Reno, NV Mark Baldwin 775.747.1759 mark@encorebeverage.com
Premium Brands Wine & Spirits OK Rick Naifeh 405.947.4690 rick@pbwsok.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits OR Jordan Wittren 503-679-9558 jordanwittren@sgws.com
Athens Distributing Company Memphis, TN Lawanna Clark 901.774.8888 lclark@adctn.com
Lipman Brother, Inc. Nashville, TN David Bidleman 615-695-5338 d.bidelman@lipmanbrothers.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits TX John Serrano 214-938-2219 john.serrano@sgws.com
Select Wines Inc. VA Paul Hill 703-631-8100 x284 paul.hill@selectwinesinc.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits WA Lacey Cozens (425) 629-2100 lacey@cavatappi.com
Swiss Cellars WI Laurent Crolla 608.334.2616 laurent@swisscellars.com
State Controlled WY Milt Klungness 307-200-1997 miltk@tribcsp.com
Aficionado's Wine & Spirits Puerto Rico Javier Cintron 787-775-8060 ext. 247 jcintron@aficionadosinc.com
805 Wine South Korea Anthony Hall 805-975-3004 anthony@805wine.net
Juuls Engros Denmark Thomas Pajor +45  249 806 79   thomas@juulsengros.dk
Sun Bridge, LLC Japan Tokuro Onisaki 805-409-9976 tonisaki@sfsunbridge.com
Importadora ECM de Cepas Mexico Jamie Cegelski 925-817-7722 jamie@prioritywinepass.com
Le Sommelier, INC Ontario Bernard Stramwasser 416-603-7026 bernard@lesommelier.com
Vignome Quebec Gaetan Beaupre 450-824-3575 vignome@videotron.ca

Alpha Omega & Two Squared

Director of Sales USA Darren Worley 805.801.4954 dworley@aocollectivewine.com
National Sales Manager USA Jon Goodier 512.534.6180 jgoodier@aocollectivewine.com
National Key Account Manager USA Zack Zybura 805.431.0146 zzybura@aocollectivewine.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits AK Solomon Loosli 907.223.3342 solomon.loosli@odomcorp.com
M&J Wines AL Janet Asher 251.987.5660 janet@mjwines.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits AR Amanda Moreland 501.955.4150 Amanda.Moreland@sgws.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits AZ Nathan Mears 602.677.3493 Nmears@sgws.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits CA - North David Gainza 510.697.7585 davidgainza@sgws.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits CA - South Brian Rogers 562.926.2000 ex 12724 brianrogers@sgws.com
CTS Distributing CO Dave Harris 720.688.2610 daveharriscts@gmail.com
Opici Family Distributing CT Renee Reignier 203-745-7804 reignierr@opici.com
Opici Family Distributing DC Steve Spencer spencers@opici.com
Opici Family Distributing DE Steve Spencer spencers@opici.com
Republic National Distributing Co. FL Anthony Nasso 813.496.3298 anthony.nasso@rndc-usa.com
Empire Distributors, Inc. GA Bill Penkava 404.642.7078 bpenkava@empiredist.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits HI Dan Fullick 808.213.1193 Dan.Fullick@sgws.com
Dimitri Wine & Spirits, Inc. IA Dimitri Papageorgiou 563.343.9445 dimitripapa@mchsi.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits IL Dave Carini 312.813.7878 dcarini@sgws.com
Republic National Distributing Co. IN Brian Borlik 317.917.1311 Brian.Borlik@RNDC-USA.COM
LDF Sales & Distributing, Inc. KS Chad Bowman 785.341.4884 cbowman@ldfcompanies.com
River City Distributing, Inc. KY Russell Glass 949.887.9177 rglass@rivercitydistributing.com
Select Wines Inc. LA Rosemary Parisi 337.349.2886 rosemary@selectwinesinc.biz
Opici Family Distributing MD Burton May 201.689.1200 mayb@opici.com
AHD Vintners MI Joe DeRose 248.231.3775 joe.derose@ahdvintners.com
21brix Distributing MN Jordan O'Neill 612.998.4520 jordan@21barriquesdistributors.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits MO Robb Lyon 816.806.0829 rlyon@sgws.com
Briggs Distributing MT John Salyer 406.294.2337 jsalyer@briggsdistributing.com
Advintage Distributing NC Aldo Morales (336) 313 5011 aldo@advintagedistributing.com
Cask & Cork Distributing ND Brett Kooima 605-335-8530 brettk@caskncork.com
Chieftain Distribution NE Mark Gudgel (402) 730-7530 mark.gudgel@yahoo.com
Opici/American B.D. NJ Rob Calia 201-689-1200 x3015 caliar@opici.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits Las Vegas, NV Scott James 702.876.4500 scottjames@sgws.com
Encore Beverage Reno, NV Mark Baldwin 775.747.1759 mark@encorebeverage.com
Heidelberg Distributing Cincinnati & Columbus, OH Ian McDonald 216.401.6042 ian.mcdonald@heidelbergdistributing.com
Premium Brands Wine & Spirits OK Rick Naifeh 405.947.4690 rick@pbwsok.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits OR Jordan Wittren 503-679-9558 jordanwittren@sgws.com
The Wine Merchant PA Hudson Austin 610.239.7400 hlawinemerchant@aol.com
Advintage Distributing SC Abby Lockhart 843-225-2005 ext. 111 abby@advintagedistributing.com
Cask & Cork Distributing SD Brett Kooima 605-335-8530 brettk@caskncork.com
Athens Distributing Company Memphis, TN Lawanna Clark 901.774.8888 lclark@adctn.com
Lipman Brother, Inc. Nashville, TN David Bidleman 615-695-5338 d.bidelman@lipmanbrothers.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits TX John Serrano 214-938-2219 john.serrano@sgws.com
Republic National Distributing Co. UT Monica Daniels 435.862.6646 Monica.Daniels@RNDC-PNW.COM
Select Wines Inc. VA Paul Hill 703-631-8100 x284 paul.hill@selectwinesinc.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits WA Lacey Cozens (425) 629-2100 lacey@cavatappi.com
Swiss Cellars WI Laurent Crolla 608.334.2616 laurent@swisscellars.com
State Controlled WY Milt Klungness 307-200-1997 miltk@tribcsp.com
Aficionado's Wine & Spirits Puerto Rico Javier Cintron 787-775-8060 ext. 247 jcintron@aficionadosinc.com
Blossom Group China Jerry Yan jerry@grandviewhouston.com
Juuls Engros Denmark Thomas Pajor +45  249 806 79   thomas@juulsengros.dk
Sun Briodge, LLC Japan Tokuro Onisaki 805-409-9976 tonisaki@sfsunbridge.com
Importadora ECM de Cepas Mexico Jamie Cegelski 925-817-7722 jamie@prioritywinepass.com
Le Sommelier, INC Ontario Bernard Stramwasser 416-603-7026 bernard@lesommelier.com
Vignome Quebec Gaetan Beaupre 450-824-3575 vignome@videotron.ca
Northern Beverages Sweden Peter Hafverkorn 46708889473 peter.hafverkorn@northernbeverages.se

Perinet

Director of Sales USA Darren Worley 805.801.4954 dworley@aocollectivewine.com
National Sales Manager USA Jon Goodier 512.534.6180 jgoodier@aocollectivewine.com
National Key Account Manager USA Zack Zybura 805.431.0146 zzybura@aocollectivewine.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits AK Solomon Loosli 907.223.3342 solomon.loosli@odomcorp.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits AZ Nathan Mears 602.677.3493 Nmears@sgws.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits CA - North David Gainza 510.697.7585 davidgainza@sgws.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits CA - South Brian Rogers 562.926.2000 ex 12724 brianrogers@sgws.com
CTS Distributing CO Dave Harris 720.688.2610 daveharriscts@gmail.com
Opici Family Distributing CT Renee Reignier 203-745-7804 reignierr@opici.com
Opici Family Distributing DC Steve Spencer spencers@opici.com
Opici Family Distributing DE Steve Spencer spencers@opici.com
Republic National Distributing Co. FL Anthony Nasso 813.496.3298 anthony.nasso@rndc-usa.com
Empire Distributors, Inc. GA Bill Penkava 404.642.7078 bpenkava@empiredist.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits HI Dan Fullick 808.213.1193 Dan.Fullick@sgws.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits IL Dave Carini 312.813.7878 dcarini@sgws.com
River City Distributing, Inc. KY Russell Glass 949.887.9177 rglass@rivercitydistributing.com
Select Wines Inc. LA Rosemary Parisi 337.349.2886 rosemary@selectwinesinc.biz
Opici Family Distributing MD Burton May 201.689.1200 mayb@opici.com
21 Barriques Distributors MN Jordan O'Neill 612-998-4520 jordan@barriquesdistributors.com
Briggs Distributing MT John Salyer 406.294.2337 jsalyer@briggsdistributing.com
Chieftain Distribution NE Mark Gudgel (402) 730-7530 mark.gudgel@yahoo.com
Opici/American B.D. NJ Rob Calia 201-689-1200 x3015 caliar@opici.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits Las Vegas, NV Scott James 702.876.4500 scottjames@sgws.com
Encore Beverage Reno, NV Mark Baldwin 775.747.1759 mark@encorebeverage.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits OR Jordan Wittren 503-679-9558 jordanwittren@sgws.com
Lipman Brother, Inc. Nashville, TN David Bidleman 615-695-5338 d.bidelman@lipmanbrothers.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits TX John Serrano 214-938-2219 john.serrano@sgws.com
Select Wines Inc. VA Paul Hill 703-631-8100 x284 paul.hill@selectwinesinc.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits WA Lacey Cozens (425) 629-2100 lacey@cavatappi.com
Aficionado's Wine & Spirits Puerto Rico Javier Cintron 787-775-8060 ext. 247 jcintron@aficionadosinc.com